Announcement on the Resolutions of the 21st Interim Meeting of the 6th Session BOD

12 November 2016

The 21st interim meeting of the 6th session of the Board of Directors of the Company was held on 12 November 2016 in Beijing. The meeting notices were sent by emails on 11 November 2016. The meeting was convened and presided over by Chairman Hong Qi with 12 out of 18 directors' attendance, while Vice Chairmen Zhang Hongwei, Lu Zhiqiang and Liu Yonghao, Directors Guo Guangchang and Cheng Hoi-chuen participated in the meeting through conference call, Director Wang Junhui entrusted Chairman Hong Qi, in written form, to execute his voting right. All 7 supervisors attended the meeting. The meeting complied with the rules and regulations under the Company Law of the PRC, the Article of Association of the Company, and the Rules of Procedure for the Board of Directors of the Company.

The following resolutions were discussed and made at the meeting:

Resolution on Election of Members of Certain Special Committee of the 6th Session Board

Director Liu Jipeng was elected as a member of the Strategic Development and Investment Management Committee and a member of the Remuneration and Examination Committee.

Director Li Hancheng was elected as a member of the Nomination Committee and a member of the Remuneration and Examination Committee.

Director Xie Zhichun was elected as a member of the Nomination Committee and a member of the Related-Party Transaction Control Committee.

The compositions of the Strategic Development and Investment Management Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Remuneration and Examination Committee and the Related-Party Transaction Control Committee after the election are as the following:

Strategic Development and Investment Management Committee (9 members):

Chairman: Hong Qi

Members: Zhang Hongwe, Lu Zhiqiang, Liu Yonghao, Wang Yugui, Wang Junhui, Yao

Dafeng, Zheng Wanchun and Liu Jipeng.

Nomination Committee (9 Members):

Chairman: Hong Qi

Members: Zhang Hongwei, Wang Hang, Cheng Hoi-chuen, Wang Lihua, Han Jianmin,

Zheng Wanchun, Li Hancheng and Xie Zhichun.

Remuneration and Examination Committee (9 members):

Chairman: Cheng Hoi-chuen

Members: Lu Zhiqiang, Liang Yutang, Wang Hang, Guo Guangchang, Wang Lihua, Han

Jianmin, Liu Jipeng and Li Hancheng.

Related-Party Transaction Control Committee (6 members):

Chairman: Han Jianmin

Members: Liang Yutang, Wang Junhui, Wu Di, Wang Lihua and Xie Zhichun.

Voting Result: Affirmative: 14 votes; Negative: 0 vote; Abstention: 0 vote.

Board of Directors China Minsheng Banking Corp., Ltd.