

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Minsheng Banking Corp., Ltd. are set out below.

Non-executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Directors	Executive Directors
Zhang Hongwei (Vice Chairman)	Liang Jinquan	Dong Wenbiao (Chairman)
Lu Zhiqiang (Vice Chairman)	Wang Songqi	Hong Qi (Vice Chairman,
		President)
Liu Yonghao (Vice Chairman)	Andrew Wong	Liang Yutang (Vice Chairman)
Wang Yugui	Qin Rongsheng	
Chen Jian	Wang Lihua	
Wong Hei	Han Jianmin	
Shi Yuzhu		
Wang Hang		
Wang Junhui		

The Board has established 6 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board	Strategic Development	Nomination	Compensation	Risk Management	Audit Committee	Related Party
Committee	and Investment	Committee	and Remuneration	Committee		Transactions
	Management		Committee			Supervision
Director	Committee					Committee
Zhang Hongwei	M	M				
Lu Zhiqiang	M		M			
Liu Yonghao	M					
Wang Yugui		M		M		
Chen Jian			M			
Wong Hei					M	M
Shi Yuzhu					M	M
Wang Hang		M	M	M		
Wang Junhui	M					M
Liang Jinquan		С	M			M
Wang Songqi	M			С	M	
Andrew Wong		M	С	M	M	
Qin Rongsheng		M	M		С	С
Wang Lihua		M	M			M
Han Jianmin		M	M		M	M
Dong Wenbiao	С					
Hong Qi	M	M				
Liang Yutang			M	M		M

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Beijing, PRC, 11 April 2012